More News

Sarkozy & da Silva: Alliance for Change
July 7th, 2009
The summit meeting which is taking place in L’Aquila, Italy, at which the Group of 8 (Britain, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan and the United States) is joined by South Africa, Brazil, China, India, Mexico and Egypt, will be the first since we realized the extent of the financial and economic crisis we are facing.
Continue Reading
Follow @FinTrCo