OECD Removes Last Three Jurisdictions From Blacklist

June 1st, 2009

The Organization of Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) has announced that Andorra, Liechtenstein and Monaco have been removed from its list of ‘uncooperative tax havens’.

The OECD said that its Committee on Fiscal Affairs reached the decision to remove the three jurisdictions from its ‘blacklist’ “in the light of political commitments… to implement the OECD standards of transparency and effective exchange of information, and the timetable set for the implementation.”

Continue reading the article at

Written by admin

Follow @FinTrCo